Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

jolene=dumb cunt.

mark took me to dinner tonight for my birthday. it was cool. we ate grindage. grindage is good. feces monkey shit ass fuck. i felt like saying that. i just spent the last 20 minutes on the phone with jolene giving her advice. this is my diary. i get to be honest. I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT JOLENE! and the advice i gave her was just shit i spouted out at the moment. i don't even remember half the shit i said to her. it made no sense that she called me. the last time i spoke to her (2 weeks ago) i told her to fuck off. the last 5 minutes of the conversation were the same thing repeated, so i got off the phone. i was rather rude the whole time and i kept cracking jokes. some people fail to get the hint that you really have little desire to speak to them. go figure. well, i'm goign to go do something else now. she's not worth me ranting about any longer. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-12 at 12:56 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here