Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

bunch of my room organized.

i couldn't sleep very well last night. i fell asleep at about 8:30 AM. then i woke up again at 9:30 and was up until 10. then i slept until 12. i tried getting back to sleep. i'm tired, but i can't sleep. eh. i got a bunch of my room organized. not too much left to do. i need to get an electric screwdriver so i can wall mount my paintings, cd towers, and a mirror. and i'd like to get some coat hanger thingies so i can hang my coats on the wall since a few are too heavy for hangers. maybe i'll just find some bad-ass hangers that can support them. we'll see. i also think i'm going to mount my red spot-light on my ceiling. that'd be cool. i guess that's all. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-13 at 1:35 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here