Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

ana ng and i are getting old.

i slept a lot. i got about 11 hours of sleep. that's good. now i'm not tired. now i won't look tired in my family pictures, which are being taken tonight at 5:15 PM. after this entry, i'm goign to go brush my fangs and shave. then my fangs and face will look better (ya, i know they can't look that good *wink*) in the pictures. i have a song that i'venot listened to in about 6 months stuck in my head.

"ana ng and i are getting old, but we still haven't walked in the glow of each other's majestic presence. listen ana. hear my words. they're the ones you would think i would say if there was a me for you."

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-17 at 2:13 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here