Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

blood was running down her forehead, she was crying rather hard and she was shivering.

so last night i decide to go to missouri to buy some fireworks. and once i'm there, i decide to continue driving until i get to texas, to see tory. and when i get there, i found tory at the starbucks with her boyfriend, chris. i said hi and she started crying. she told me how she felt she was wrong and how she wanted me back and she loved me. chris started yelling at me and we went outside so as to not bother other customers. finally, he swore at me a bunch and then took his car and drove off. tory cried on my shoulder a bunch as i hugged her. then, she said "well, let's go get my stuff, i'll go with you back to cedar falls." i smiled at her, kissed her and said the first thing since i'd arrived, "i just came to kiss you good bye forever, tory." and with that, i left. i stopped to get gas in Kansas City and there was a girl standing outside the gas station. blood was running down her forehead, she was crying rather hard and she was shivering. i used to my coat to wipe the blood and tears and then gave her the coat so she wouldn't be cold. she explained that some guy beat the shit out of her. this woman was the coolest. she was 19 and going to college there. she looked kinda like a combination of angie and tory, except she had red hair (natural red). it was like angie's body with tory's face. so we went to a perkins to talk for a while and drink coffee (she drank coffee, a major plus) and then exchanged numbers. she pointed out that she realy liked me and i really liked her. as i was dropping her off, i leaned over to kiss her good bye, but she leaned away. she explained that the guy that beat her was her husband. i hadn't noticed the ring on her finger. she told me she had a really great time, and she liked me, but she loved him. and he wouldn't do it again. i smiled, gave her a hug, and told her that things would work out. she then went up to her apartment and i drove home. i went to sleep happy. i had finally broken things off with tory on MY terms and i'd helped a girl out. i missed the girl already (if you can believe in love at first sight, and conversation, you'd understand), but i knew i'd made a huge diffence in her life. when i awoke, i was in my bed. only 1 hour had passed since i fell asleep, but the satisfaction from that dream carried over into my real life. i'd still broke things off with tory, if only in my mind.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-19 at 2:40 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here