Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

if i think right now, all my old thoughts will go away.

where's that cop car going?

eric=who?

"the only one who could ever reach me, was the son of a preacher man."

news pollution my mind.

there's a garbage can knocked over.

why are there so many fucking semis?

i've never seen the streets busier than 6:12 in the morning.

jerry the king lawler was born today? well shit. tony'd probably like to know that.

some day, I'LL be the one with the secret.

gotta be quite opening the door.

if i think right now, all my old thoughts will go away.

i should buy a coffee from kwik star to see if it fits in my cup holder. that way, if i want a coffee in the future i'll know if it fits.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-29 at 6:19 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here