Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

so i left.

after i made my last diary entry, i went over to chad's with dj. chad was on his computer. drew and dj played GTA3 a bunch. i got sick of sitting there, so i left. drew called me about 10 minutes later asking where i went. i didn't tell them i was leaving. i didn't feel like it. this is not typical of me. i don't just leave unanounced. everything's always gotta be a big scene with me. i'm glad i just left. i got some more cool pictures. i don't feel like saying what they are. i think i'm going to email/call angie now. *shrug* we'll see. i guess that's all for now. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-03 at 8:36 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here