Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i'm not old school.

i agree with dj. when i got this thing, only like 5 or 6 of my friends had diaries. no, i'm not old school. i'm far from it. and i'm proud to be not old-school. basically because i'm gonna be proud of whatever i am. oh ya, the point. i got this thing for personal expression, and communication. i was looking forward to those few times that random people added me to their favorite's list. however, i have 21 people that've added me, and i've met everyone of them. they're far from random. that's the point. the counter point is that i have almost all 21 on my favorites. this is so i may check my buddy list to see which of them have updated recently.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-06 at 11:14 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here