Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

strangling yourself.

last night i slept wonderfully. and i dremt through most of my sleep. and my dreams were glorious. some were "bad" and some were "good," but all held some sort of meaning to me. to sum it all up, sometimes people are only strangling themselves. everyone tries to put up a rope between themselves and the world. most manage to place that rope around their neck and kill themselves slowly. for those people that i believe are doing this, you will be forced to hear a much more in depth explanation. several strands of my own rope were removed last night. very little remains. hurt me, break me down, and i'll love all of it. i can feel the world, and i appreciate all the pains and all the pleasures.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-10 at 12:54 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here