Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

a graphic novelette.

i'm going to write a graphic novelette about "the gods." each of "the gods" will be a circumstance (death, life, knowledge, ignorance, etc.). the children of "the gods" will be emotions (doubt, trust, hate, love, etc.). the main character will of course be a my dominant comic character, Yuric. it will mainly deal with Yuric conversing with "the gods" and their children. it will explane the neseccesity of "the gods" and of "their children." it will explain their roles. it will get a lot of my views down on paper while giving me a chance to artistically express myself via my illistrations of "the gods."

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-10 at 9:08 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here