Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

nobody's happy.

i haven't been extremely happy today (read my other entries, they don't much show happiness) and after redaing elise's entry (you don't get to read it) i feel even less happy. katie's not happy. julie's not too happy. angie's not happy. several other people are not happy. that brings a little bit of joy to me. knowing that drama happens to everyone (and it's drama for most of us) makes me feel better about my own drama. my sorrows will eat themselves and i'll feel better. now i think i'm going to go do several things that make me happy. i'm going to call elise, i'm going to listen to music, and i'm going to drive around. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-17 at 11:26 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here