Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

This is how I feel.

This is how I feel.

~-+-~

if 1000 scars graced my skin

my body would still not match my soul

~-+-~

"you're so pretty in white

so pretty when you're faithful." ~ Bush

~-+-~

i knew the peak of the moutain

i've begun my fall

~-+-~

if i could fly

i'd never have to fall again

~-+-~

"it's like i've come undone

i've only just become

inflatable for you" ~ Bush

~-+-~

i need dj more than he knows i do

he is more important than he knows

i wish i had his strength

i wish i had the glimmer in his eye

~-+-~

with a hug

with a kiss

i give you someone else's words

for i know not how to express what i feel

~-+-~

"when i believe it's really love.

it could never fail, but fail it does." ~ Bush

~-+-~

This is how I feel.

~-+-~

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-24 at 1:27 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here