Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

it was drama.

i got some sleep. i'm feeling good today. i was necessarily sad yesterday. i was irritated. circumstances and events were no longer under my control. that upsets me when i can't control my own life. but, as i say there is drama, sorrow, and depression, i feel that was drama. meaning: it will have a good ending. i trust that she won't let herself be unhappy. last night was me in shock. i needed to figure out what was happening. now i've figured it out (and how i feel) and like i said when we were whatever the fuck we were, "i can bow out and let you have him if you really want him." and thus, i will. i still desire her friendship, but i don't wanna see her change. we'll talk and things can hopefully be resolved as far as friendship goes. maybe we'll talk sunday, maybe not. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-27 at 2:16 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here