Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

what i have, what i'd like to have, what i need.

i've been thinking a lot recently. ya, i always think a lot, but i've been thinking about "important" stuff these last few days. things like: what i have, what i'd like to have, what i need, etc. other than a job and a band, i have about everything i want. and that's contrary to what i thought about 1 week ago. 1 week ago, i thought i needed "someone" to be happy. all i really need is my friends. love happens eventually, but love between friends happens a lot. and that's all i need for now. if only my friends were not becoming so distant. some are often not home, and do not contact me often. some do not communicate much (via phone, diary, email, in person, etc.) and some and a long ways away and we live on diffferent scedules, so it's difficult to maintain contact. that's what i've been thining about. anyone who feels that they're important to me should contact me soon, if i've not spoken to them. i miss you people. i've gotta go now, the Posp needs to be at work.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-02 at 5:36 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here