Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

another dream.

once again, my dreams were defunct last night. i remember one dream rather vividly. someone was trying to hurt me (they were chasing me, but i just felt that they wanted to hurt me) and i was trying to escape and or defend myself. i ended up in my bedroom and found a gun under my pillow. when i aimed it at the person to shoot them, i realized the gun was in my mouth. so i shoved them out of the way and ran down the street for miles. finally, i was laying on the side of the road trying to escape the fatigue when a car pulled up. the person that was chasing me got out. i paniced and realized the gun was still in my hand. and also in my mouth. i began to cry. i dropped the gun (which apparently i failed to do in my room) and the person gave me a hug. just as promptly they smiled at me, took the gun, and faded away. i stayed on the side of the road for what seemed like hours until i fell asleep and then woke up, in my bed.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-10 at 4:32 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here