Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

quips 1.

i have a lot of little quips in my head:

some day, i'll cherish a 5 hour drive to see someone.

i spent 17 hours in hell for 9 minutes in heaven.

maybe if i acted like i didn't care, people would misconceive that as me caring. they already misconceive when i do care.

i can step forward and i can step backwards. unfortunately, my knees bend in a way to allow me to step back with ease.

i find it easier to distinguish what i don't want, don't know, don't feel, and don't need than what i do.

i am so trapped in my surroundings that i feel a constant wanderlust.

i just ate burned plastic and it didn't bother me.

as jack nicholson said "what if this really is as good as it gets?"

everyone wants wings. i'd like to percieve the world from above, but i think it'd be cooler to be able to breathe underwater. to observe what most others can't from any angle.

i will always be in your shadow. there's not a person i've been introduced to that's forgotten me.

right now, someone has their eyes closed so they don't have to feel the pain.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-10 at 4:51 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here