Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i am a robot.

my hapiness too easily translates to anger. i open my emotional receptors (because i'm a robot, so i have those) to let all the happiness in. then i quit getting happiness input (once again, i get input because i'm a robot). i then a) go into happiness withdraw, where i becoe upset that people aren't inserting the happiness i desire and then b) forget to close my emotional receptors and allow all the angry emotions to flow in (AC, not DC. i'm wired to let the anger back out). the withdraw compounded with the added anger creates fury. this fury is then unleashed on either the creators of my anger or the impartial which are causing my happiness withdraw. often, this activates my guilt receptors (these look different, usually having a blue hue) which in turn inputs sorrow into my emotional receptors. this in turn is usually output onto an expressive medium (be it written, drawn, spoken, etc.) and creates a sense of fulfillment to be input into my emotional receptors. this sense of fulfillment is reproccessed into a happiness which is free of withdrawl symptoms. thus is the circle of this robot's wiring and thus is the existance of this robot.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-11 at 5:16 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here