Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

notes on what's happening and what will happen.

this is me whining that one of my best friends didn't call me tody, after he/she said he/she would. in fact, said friend promised 4 times to call. ok, i'm done bitching now. i've learned that's how things go with this friend.

other news: i got a job working at APAC in waterloo. $8.50 an hour, i don't know when i start or what hours i'll be working.
my friends are leaving/have left for college again. it because less and less difficult to say good bye. jonah just kinda left without saying good bye, but we both know we'll be friends when he returns and that i'll probably go visit. for that reason, it's easier to say good bye to friends. the ones that i WILL stay friends with know it, and i know it. then ones i WON'T stay friends with have already faded away and i now longer see them.
i'm gonna miss elise when she has to move. we haven't seen each other in a while (once in about 2 weeks) but i'll miss her. she always has/had given me a good Reality-Slap-in-the-Face. she won't fuck around with shit. when i'm fucking up, she lets me know right away.
because this christmas break has been extremely different from my normal life, i've really grown. i now honestly respect people who i previously didn't. good example: jonah. he used to be an acqaintance, whom i knew through mike, but now he's a friend. tony and i have repeatedly talked about defending him and how it's NOT cool that erica and (well maybe) conrad fucked him over. the people that REALLY matter to me and i really matter to have been revealed over this break. i greatly appreciate that i have the ability to recognize and react to that.
i've been watching horror movies again. it brings me so much happiness. it would take me a REALLY long entry to explain why. just understand for now (i will make that entry some day) that horror movies please me greatly.
i think one MAJOR quality i need in a woman is that she appreciates horrow movies. i honest wish to spend the rest of my life watching at leats 1 horror movie a day. i'd like to be able to share that with someone.

in a couple of years, my life will go somewhat like this:
wake up between 10 AM and 1 PM.
work for a couple of hours filming whatever movie i'm presently working on.
eat some grindage.
wash my self and get ready for the day.
write for a while (on a poem, a song, or a book) and/or throw a concert if my band is on tour
hang out with fans
go home (or the hotel if i'm on tour)
chill in my bathtub while watching a horror movie.
spend time with the people i love.

that life will rule. i have goals. and they fucking rule. i'm going to have a couch (which will have water-matressed cussions) in my bathtub so i can chill. and i'm going to have a wall tv in my bathtub room. there will NOT be a toilet in my bathtub room, but there will be a fridge, so i can keep pop in there, and a coffee maker on top of the fridge. i'm going to be the coolest person ever. life will rule. i'm going to go to bed with this euphoria now.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-12 at 2:51 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here