Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

things i've said tonight.

i have said the following things to people tonight:

i'm going to WalMart now. i do my shopping between the hours of 12 and 5 AM so as to avoid people.

how dare you. i had to work at this. i'll not have you calling long-hair an adornment. some of us had to fight society and/or our parents to be allowed to have hair with which we could swivel about.

you get me a recent picture. you get me it now.

so it's not all my fault? you didn't turn to drugs because of me?

what DID you learn from it? sex? drugs? obviously not rock and roll....

ya, cuz you're a loser and never go anywhere.

succeed has 2 c's. you can't have 2 c's. you have to have b's.

here's you options:
1) do your homework
b) let me pee in your mouth

i haven't been up to much. i got a chick, but that ended. i drove to chicago last week to see tory (the chick in texas). that was fucked up. it was cool, but still sucked. a good experience all in all. i got a job, but don't know when i'm going to start. my hair's red. packed up all my stuff at my mom's house so she can sell the house. clened my room here. see, i haven't done much.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-17 at 12:46 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here