Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i'm not gonna do nice things.

last night, i was layng in bed thinking of all kinds of nice things i could do for people. in the end, i'm not doing any of them.

excuse number 1: i'm lazy and it'd be effort that people probably wouldn't apprecite if they even noticed. at least, that's what i tell myself to excuse my laziness.

excuse number 2: most of them are unavailable to do something nice for. i can either not reach them by phone to see if i can recah them by person (if they're not answering the phone, they're probably not home) or the nice thing i wish to do would take faith on their part that they're not willing to give me.

so in the end, i'm not doing anything nice. except watching football with tony because he asked me to. it doesn't count though, because the nice things i wanted to do were things I came up with. not favors asked. anyone can do a favor when asked. it takes a real friend to figure out what a person needs/wants without asking. i guess it takes a real friend to be able to recieve those gifts too. and my friends won't accept them...

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-20 at 3:16 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here