Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dear *

Dear *,
I wish I had something extremely deep to say to you. I wish I could give you words that would really matter. I know, though, that there is no "right" thing for me to say. I have no lies to comfort, no hugs to share, and no smiles to offer.

Dear *,
It's still me. I'm still here. I still can't say I love you. I don't want to love without return. I still can't say I'm sorry. I don't want to appologize without acceptance. I'm still me. I'm still alone.

Dear *,
I miss you. I miss your voice. I miss your smile. I miss your glee. I miss your music. I miss those times I could tell you missed me. I miss not missing you.

Dear *,
I'm sorry things are like this. I love how things were. I'm scared of a lot of things. Just know, I'm sorry and I love you, *.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-23 at 8:58 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here