Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

ex-girlfriends vs. "my" music.

Er ist...
Sie ist...
und Ich bin...

while reading a diary of an ex-girlfriend, i decided that i don't like my ex's listening to MY music. for clarification of my readers that can not simply open my head, elise and i never dated and thus she is not my ex. likewise, she is not excompassed by that. most of this comes from tory speaking 3 times (in 3 different entries) in the last week about how much she likes "My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult". i introduced her to that band, and she is disgracing it. that is why i don't want my ex-girlfriends (whom i'm not really friends with anymore) listening to "my" music.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-24 at 1:32 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here