Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dear Eric.

Dear Eric,
I'm not quite sure I understand you. Why do you feel the need to be a martyr? Why do you always try to suffer for others? Why do you claim you don't care about people, yet cry yourself to sleep because of them. They're not hurting you. You're hurting yourself by letting them get to you.

Dear Eric,
I'm beginning to understand your motives. I'm no longer confused by your sorrows. I wish there was some way I could assist you. It must be difficult to be the last one at home. I can not change that your friends have left and you are the reason this place is still home. I, likewise, can not change the fact that if you leave, this place will never be your home again. I hope your friends love you, and will still love you if you leave.

Dear Eric,
I think your initial reaction needs more thought. You can not simply leave your friends and never look back. It would destroy you. Instead, you should move to a location far enough away that you can not see any of your friends daily. You must force yourself to depart, yet maintain contact. Unfortunately, once you leave where you are, it will never be home again.

Dear Eric,
Once again, I believe you should reconsider what you're thinking. I, for one, love you. I think you're pretty. I know what it feels like to be lonely. I know what it feels like to wake up and fall asleep alone every night, wishing for someone, anyone, to have with you. I know what it feels like to wish that someone cared. You simply need to remember that people care. Sometimes, they do a poor job of showing you though. I love you and I will always care.

Dear Eric,
Sometimes I get so wrapped up in the people around me that I neglect about you. I am incredibly sorry about that. Please don't forget about me and I promise, I'll never forget about you.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-25 at 10:26 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here