Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

top five.

in spirit of koonass and bwee, i've decided to make my top five lists.

top five people i've smoked with:
1) fuck, i've never smoked.

top five beers:
1) beer sucks asshole.
2) bush light (tastes like water)
3) rolling rock (goes down smooth)

top five albums to listen to while high and glued to a comfy chair (i can make this, because being high shouldn't change my musical preferences and i've sat in a chair to listen to music before):
1) beck - one foot in the grave
2) the cure - bloodflowers
3) radiohead - ok computer
4) stabbing westward - stabbing westward
5)prodigy - music for the gilted generation

top five regrets (i wouldn't call these regrets, simply bad moves):
1) fucking em traw
2) not quitting my job at All Stop sooner to spend time with my father
3) never recording anything with mossman and nick
4) being $500 in dept to the Posp
5) the vast majority of jan 2001-june 2001

now i get to add a list too :)
top five most emotional moments i've cried from sadness:
1) my father's funeral
2) the day amy slapped me
3) the day tory told me she wasn't ready to be happy
4) the Posp's dad's funeral
5) dec. 31, 2001-jan. 1, 2002

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-25 at 2:20 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here