Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

vocalist looking for band.

that whole "me having a band" thing apparently fell threw. aye, fell. katie's considering moving to Germany (which leaves me without a drummer) and chad's looking for people for a band, which means my guitarist gave up. so, i must revert to my shitty back-up plan of making an industrial album by myself on a computer. which might mean (and i'm not fucking around) i may sell my wonderous G4 so i can buy a PC. for those of you that don't know my computer preference, i abhore PCs. before i sell the G4 (which i so love) i'm going to post signs around town that say "vocalist looking for band." i'll take basically anyone that i don't hate as a person. if they don't TOTALLY suck, i'll accept them. the music is in my soul and i'm SO sick of not making it.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-25 at 1:59 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here