Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

my version of the story.

this story will most likely also appear in the diaries of nadab, jooly, zelda, smalz, dj, the hombre, katie, and bwee. it's that good :)

so, i'm chillin' at my house bored. i call jooly. she tells me to go out to a bonfire. i bring katie, smalz, and bwee. there are 15 people there including me. it's not so fantastic, so i lose myself in thought as women around me make out with each other and lick each other's ears. then i went and sat by the river to avoid them attacking me. amelia, the hombre, emcal, britney (or some shit, i don't know who she is), aaron, and drew decided to escape the group. they made me feel unwelcome. then i sat in front of the fire and let the smoke blow in my face. then jooly, nadab and mary decide they're leaving. then they leave. i didn't say good bye becuase i was disappointed in the whole bonfire as it sucked. i was likewise disappointed in them for inviting me and leaving shortly after i arive, futhering the suck factor. then i sat in front of the fire more and got more smoke in my face. then they came back. a cop accompanied them. he wanted our id's. i questioned his motives. he questioned our motives. then he became our friend. he did a photo shoot with us. his two friends arrived. they were police officers. they made fun of me. one said "you're ugly and you're stupid." then his friends turned out to not be cops. they were female strippers. i looked at them. then i put the fire out and walked to my car. then we had another photo shoot. they handcuffed me to the strippers. i had a jolly time. then the police officer gave me some confiscated cocaine and we snorted it off the strippers' chests. he got really hyper and made buffoon noises. then we drove around arresting 16 year old women to have sex with. eventually he made a comment about women drivers so i punched him in the mouth. then he crashed the car and we died. then i went to village inn and aaron lewis was there.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-27 at 3:19 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here