Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i was wrong.

i've been feeling rather penurious as of late. the majority of my writings have, therefore, been about a glorious amassing of the mistakes i've made in life. mistakes may not be the proper word, for i learned from the decisions and consiquences. rather than mistakes, i should call them "less intelligent decisions." among these should be added my repeated decisions to offer people escape. many times, i feel that a person is generally displeased with me. when i begin to feel like this, i offer the person a simple way out. i will do something which i know will upset them, so they will have an excuse to no longer be in my presence. i did this yesterday when i posted comments about people's musical tastes. a portion of what i said i disagree with and a portion of it need not be stated. i did this simply to upset a few individuals so they could use my "assholeness" as an excuse to dislike me. if anything, you should dislike me for tormenting you, and not believing you a strong enough person to leave me in the past if you truely dislike me. thus, i would like to appologize to elise. i would have prefered to in person (or at least on the phone) but she (or you) is sleeping and sick. likewise, i would like to appologize to kevin and bwee. it is wrong that i feel the need to torment my friends simply to see if they'll forgive me afterwards. i can not appologize for making you put up with my shit (as i would originally worded it), but i can say i am sorry for giving you shit so you must decide whether to tolerate it or not. with a humble bow (for i was wrong), i bid thee a good day and then some.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-31 at 7:26 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here