Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

mourning bell.

i've read those words at least 30 times now.
i'm intoxicated right now.
i'm still in a good mood.
i'm surrounded by people i love,
people who love me.
difficulty typing
blue cheese isn't bad.
can't think strait
"molly was a good girl and she knew the reasons why."
there are 1000 pains surrounding me
drinking doesn't give me escape
it forces me to concentrate
to sort through my thoughts
to reflect on everything around me
i don't want my friends to suffer
i'd rather suffer for them
hence, drinking lets me sort through THEIR problems
i can let the people i love know i love them
i can feel for them

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-04 at 2:15 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here