Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

listening to David Bowie.

i went a day without updating. to many people, this would seem insignificant. to me, it is a great conquest. i did not vent through digital means for more than 24 hours. therefore, i was required to vent through an alternate means. i, likewise, did not vent thrugh my usual peaecful escapes. i did not leave to drive around, nor did i venture to my room to sit in candle light and meditate. i simply persisted in the company of others even when my patience wore rather thin. it caused an intelligence to rise about in my precociousness. while saying really stupid comments aloud (which is not to be underrated) i often thought to myself, "boy, i can't believe you. sometimes you say the stupidest shit. at least you enjoy it. smile, they love you." my inner-intelligence, rather than destroy my self-esteem due to the realization that i act like i'm a retard, actually complimented me. it made me feel better to know i'm smart and i have yet to forget how to enjoy myself. i can still immitated the innoncence of my youth and appreciate it. that, dear diary, is how a person is truely happy. listening to David Bowie helps too.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-16 at 6:33 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here