Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the rain has come

a twinkle in my eye
a smile on my face

i could further explane some of my views. i could attempt to reword them into formed thoughts rather than freewrites. i could turn them into my permanent views, rather than what i felt at the moment. i'm not going to.

now that the rain has come
i'm going to watch it pour

it's nice that people finally say what they've been holding in. what they haven't had the balls to say to my face. OR, what they've been too curtious to say to my face. because i can see the good. i do understand that at least kevin didn't spontaneously come upon his present feelings. i respect that ability to have those thoughts and still act with courtesy. however, as should be apparent, i value truth more than common courtesy.

i could admit i was wrong
but it's always too late

the one thing i would like to reword is my comment about unconditionality. i do not know how to accurately portray what i mean but what i said. i would like to simply leave what i have and add that i do LOVE some people. as pissed as i was last night (which should be fairly apparent) i would've still taken bree (since everyone seems to only care that i was mad at her) in if she asked. no, nothing need be wrong. she not need lose a boyfriend or whatever, simply desire my company, and i'd instantly take her back. once again, i can not accurately explain it. i can simply hope that anyone feeling the need to read this has felt something similar for their friends and they understand what i mean.

i would like to give koonass credit for a valid and effective arguement.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-17 at 3:35 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here