Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

poetry for the oddities

there are some people i know that deserve to have poetry written about them. the kind of people who just radiate compassion and awe. the kind of people whom we all enjoy being around, yet take for granted because they so enjoy us being around and thus are always around. i, not being able to write good poetry, and of sound mind and body, will now attempt to write poetry about people.

Roses are red
Violets are blue
The Hombre is good people
Sometimes I bite him

Just because he's always sleeping
Doesn't mean he's any less beautiful
Smalz, you are a hottie
Sometimes, I watch you sleep

Jooly equals small
She has general smallness
It goes with her hair

Bwee likes bad music
And she wears silly clothes too
Hippy zombie cunt

I am not the Posp
Argh
The Posp is busy right now
I am hungry like the bear
I will eat you the Posp
Then a senile old bitch will kick your ass
The Posp
Maerk
Argh
The Posp

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-20 at 7:01 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here