Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

this is reality.

no poetry this time. no cryptic words of mass emotional revalation. this is reality:

thanks for calling. it made me happy, if only for today. it's good to know that you still care and worry on occassion. it's good to know that i can still worry for you on occassion. even iff i'll probably never see your face again.

jonah, my heart goes out to you. there's not a lot i can say. tony said it better than i could hope to. all i can come up with that's not cryptic (as is typical with me) is the cliche "you in my heart and mind." it's true, so that's probably why it's cliche.

it's fun when we role-play ourselves. we're a bit more "us." the compasion that we oten mask is forced out and we get to be open. even if we are simply role-playing our emotions for each other, it still carries over into real life. it makes me feel good to know that if i died, chad would just dump my body on my mom's deck and let her deal with it.

argh, i can't deal with this noncryptic shit.

verses in my head
ringing out to me
telling me what i don't want to hear
i'm not dead yet
but i've already rotted away

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-22 at 6:55 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here