Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

right eye = gun shot.

yesterday i had a daydream about getting shot in my right eye. i ran the idea through my head several times. i decided it would be extremely cool if i was to be shot in the right eye. i would lose the eye and have really cool scars around it. the person that shot me would have to give me a bunch of money, so i'd buy a plain white glass eye with no pupil. and then i'd get a contacts and wear those on both eyes. it's look really creepy and i'd scare little kids. then, i realize that chad, dj, and smalz would probably harass me on my right side so i couldn't see them. the idea started to sound less cool then. i think i'll find i less physically debilitating way to accuire large sums of money with which i can purcahse contacts eventually.

if this entry creeps you out: good. read the previous one.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-27 at 9:26 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here