Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

let Drowning Pool hit the floor

Me: So, what's the deal?
Dave Williams: You know, it's like...well, it's like, you know.
Me: No, Dave, I dont know.
Dave Williams: It's like, you know, there's nothing wrong with me.
Me: So, you claim.
Dave Williams: You know, it's like, you know, there's nothing wrong with me.
Me: Dave, you're a moron. So, what's the deal with the song? Why'd you write it?
Dave Williams: You know, there's nothing wrong with me, and, you know, something's got to give.
Me: So that's why you wrote the song?
Dave Williams: Well, you know, it's like, something's got to give.
Me: So, is there anyone in specific you wish to kill, or is it just a genereal desire to kill people?
Dave Williams: It's like, there's nothing wrong with me, and like, you know, something's got to give.
Me: ANSWER THE FUCKING QUESTION!
Dave Williams: It's like, you know, I don't really need to kill anybody, you know. It's like, something's got to give.
Me: So you're attempting to inspire others to kill?
Dave Williams: Well, something's got to give and, you know, there's nothing wrong with me.
Me: Dave, you really are a FUCKING MORON!
Dave Williams: NOTHING'S WRONG WITH ME!
Me: Dave, get the fuck out of my house.
Dave Williams: SOMETHING'S GOT TO GIVE!
[pause as interviewer drags interviewee out the door and kicks him in the ribs]
Me: [yelled out door] FUCKING MORON!
Dave Williams: [yelled from car he just entered] NOTHING'S WRONG WITH ME!

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-03-01 at 12:17 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here