Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

grats conraldo

"So many people know so little and don't even know it, and it drives me insane listening to them think they no everything."

it slightly bothers me knowing that someone attempts to be as patronizing as me and fails as poorly as me. aye, we are all human. and those of us who attempt to be supreme make jack-asses of ourselves when we misspell the word "know" after previously typing it twice in the same sentence. i've more than likely made a few grammatical errors and probably a few spelling errors already in this entry. none of us are so far above mistakes.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-03-09 at 3:27 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here