Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

my world of red.

working is suffering. in highschool they should just have people spit in your face for 10 minutes and then say "that was like 30 minutes of work. still wanna work?"

oh fuck, i have some SERIOUS hostility bottled up in me today. i think i need to acquire something tomorrow to break the fuck out of, and then listen to calming music and hang out with someone who will bring me happiness. people you would assume this would mean (people i spent my time with recently to feel beter): tony, smalz, angie, elise, mike, chad, julie, momma thayer, willy p. thus, i don't know if it will be one of these people. hopefully weather will be permitting and i can escape to the tranquility of my beach. no one will come to find me there. there, i can find my own fucking world. my world where everything is measured in shades of red.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-04-02 at 11:52 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here