Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

mr. grumpy rears his nasty head

grrrr. i'm irritated. i'd be mad, except it'd get me nowhere, so i'm not going to bother being mad. my mom called me today to talk with me and brought up the fact that dennis doesn't want me in his house (_HIS_ house?) without an adult home because of the time i took the camera without permission. it was gone for about 2 days (while my mom and he were out of town) and the ONLY reason he knows it was gone is because my mom told him. the only reason she knows it was gone is because i told her when i returned it. THEY HAVEN'T EVEN USED THE FUCKING CAMERA YET. they originally got it from me because dennis "wants to take pictures of some NASCAR cards to sell on-line." well, when's he gonna sell the fucking cards? dennis has NO right to be suspicious of me. i've done nothing wrong, save borrowing a camera for a weekend that it was not needed and then promtly returning it, whereupon it remained to be unused. mom allowed me in the house to do my laundry (my sister's home, so it's ok) but i'm not allowed to go into my mom's room. if i have to walk from one side of the house to the other, i get to go around, because i'm not allowed in her room. once again, dennis' work. mom tried to explain using the camera bullshit again and added to it "you know, dennis realy does like you, though." aye, that's how i show someone i like them. tell them they're not ever allowed in my bedroom and that they can't be trusted. in summary, this is a big FUCK YOU to the nazi overlord that my mom is about to marry.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-07-09 at 3:34 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here