Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

therefore thanks

i could say 1 millions times over that i hate my life and i want to die
but

when you see me i'll probably be joking around and laughing and have that eric-sort-of-smile on my face
but

i'm really not happy with where i'm at in life. i'm not happy with the circumstances surrounding my everyday activities
but

circumstances are temporary and i'll be ok in the end. they'll change and i'll be alright
but

i'm still not happy when i look at the picture of my current life and it's not going to make me any happier being forced to look at that picture
but

i'll probably tell you i'm happy if you ask me. if i say i am, i'm telling the truth.
because

i've got my friends and my girlfriend and they keep me happy and they don't make me consentrate on things i can't change.
therefore

thank you too all my friends for sharing good times with me.
thanks bud for helping me out financially
thanks lisa for breathing life into my lungs
thanks to my family for showing me that life's not sposta be easier or boring
thanks god for my friends and for lisa and for my family

ps: yes, i just thanked god, don't read too deep into it. also, lisa is one of my friends too, but she goes above and beyond all the rest of my fucking bitch-loser friends. *wink and cackle*

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-11-15 at 5:27 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here