Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i call people sometimes

"Sometimes, there's a guy named Doeden." ~ A waitress

today, i did some math using my phone bill. i added up the number of times that i called people and then made a chart showing the people i called the most. for 1 month and 5 days, it went something like this:

Lisa: 24
Big Blue Monster: 23
Doeden: 21
Mike: 12
Tony B: 11
Mom: 11
Tony T: 10
Julie: 9
Jonah: 9
Chad: 8
Willy P: 7

i could not tally how many times any of these people called me because it just states "incoming call" on my bill. i know that everyone of these people called me more times than i called them though. i'm just writing this to prove to people (mainly myself) that i call people sometimes.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-02-13 at 5:33 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here