Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

swimming lessons from a kitten

about one hour ago, i discovered my kitten in the kitchen
kitten's in the kitchen with Dinah
and she was playing "teach the stuffed mouse how to hold it's breath and/or swim." she appeared to enjoy the game as she continued to dunk the mouse under the water in her water dish. i rescued the mouse from the clutches of the wicked game-playing kitten.
wicked, wicked, naughty, bad, bad kitten
now, she's sleeping calmly on my bed behaving herself, but if you happen to be a stuffed mouse toy, watch your step when near my kitten, she may attack without warning.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-02-23 at 3:45 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here