Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

here's a little diddy about the last week

i've been staying inside my safe little home more and more. i've been staying away from my computer longer and longer. i've been talking to my girlfriend less and less.
oh ya, you know it. it's all my fault.
i can't say i hate it. i can't say i love it.
ooh baby, you know it. it's all my fault.

in homage to the midget with the craziness, i decided to update in the form of a silly song. i'd really prefer to be in a park, not on my computer, talking to my girlfriend and doing body shots off smalz.

editors note: after re-reading, i decided i would rather be talking to smalz and licking my girlfriend on various parts of her body.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-05-21 at 11:54 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here