Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

almost time to see lisa

my girlfriend should being calling me any minute now to tell me to come pick her up. she should be in town, which means she's showering rightnow. my patience ran out at 5:30 this morning when i woke up. i've not seen her in 7 months and 12 days. i've not kissed anyone on the lips in 7 months and 12 days. i'm fucking sick of waiting. there's only moments left until i spend the rest of my life with her. living with her and hugging her. i'll tell her good morning and kiss her good night. i'll propose to her some day and she'll accept. we'll have children and we'll love them. i'm not currently waiting for those things. those'll come with time, but i'm REALLY FUCKING sick of waiting to get to see her, to kiss her, to hug her, to hold her. i love lisa and i don't want to have to wait these final few moments.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-08-19 at 6:27 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here