Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

this isn't writers block

first, i had no story idea

then i had a great story idea and began working on it

after doing research i decided my idea was impossible to write about

next i talked to Seager and figured out like 30 new ways to work with the story

then i began working on it and was happy with the idea i pursued, which was not one seager ever heard about

then i read Neverwhere (in 2 days) the day after starting work on my story

now i feel like i'm ripping that story completely off even though my story is NOT in london and is, in fact quite different

i must come up with a new setting and circumstance to feel a bit more original

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-10-16 at 10:26 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here