Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

there are no thesauruses in here...just my balls

i'm tried adding entries several times between my last entry (12 days ago) and today, but to no avail as i am too cheap to pay for a gold membership. alas, i will be venturing to Iowa CIty on the morrow and assisting my beloved in a quest to discover an adequate domocile. occasionally i must still prove to myself that i have the cognitive capacity to write with excessively educated diction.

i wish i had the energy and determination to write about some of the greater happenings during the Mud Hen Unit's second adventure, but i will (and i may need reminded) get around to it eventually. i was remarkably busy today at work, so i'm burned out on energy. i'd like to take this opportunity to just sit and relax, so i'm going to depart from the land of diaries. and with that...i'm gone.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-07-01 at 7:08 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here