Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i bet that you're wearing blue

i don't think i'm dieing
just drifting
it's like that for all of us, really
we still feel
but we don't want to
anymore, anyway

so, i'm gone from Nebraska and i'm happy about it. my car is attempting to kill itself and i'm not happy about it. i'm moving in with my beloved lisa within 24 hours and i'm happy about it.

for those who were previously uninformed, both my brother and i quit our jobs working for my aunt because she has terrible business ethics. i will be looking for a job in iowa city, and i will find one. my apartment there is nice and i hope people come to visit at least once. i'm going to get back to cleaning up my junk in my old room at mom's so i can move it to iowa city. before i depart, i would like to state that i will not have internet until sept 14th, so i will rarely update until then. you can keep me informed on the changes in your life (since i'll additonally not be able to check diaries) by calling me at 319-239-2883. that's all, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-08-21 at 12:06 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here