Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

but i'm not a cutter

i managed to cut myself 4 times today. none were serious, but 1 is irritating and mildly hurts. oddly enough, none were inflicted by my cats (were commonly scratch and/or cut me) and all were my fault.
cut #1 was from taking apart my blender because it wasn't working properly
cut #2 was from grabbing a pencil lisa was using
cut #3 was from cooking lunch
cut #4 (the one that hurts and is irritating) was from grabbing a submerged knife by the blade while washing dishes
that's all i have to say for now. if you don't like it, you can probably pay me money and i'll either change it or erase it.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-01-24 at 12:27 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here