Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

...and I don't actually know how to repair vending machines

the line, "i used to ride with a vending machine repair man" entertains me greatly. it's one of those lyrics you just have to believe is true. even extremely creative people are unlikely to name a vending machine repair man as the person they used to ride with. there's more common people to ride with which would make as much sense and prove the same point. one could ride with:
a fireman
an F.B.I. agent
a Coca-Cola truck driver
a door-to-door vacuum cleaner salesman
a milkman
a cowboy
an exorcist
a roadie for Flock of Seagulls
a turnip truck driver
an inspirational speaker

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-02-12 at 1:49 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here