Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

My Opinion Means Something

Thanks to an anonymous comedian (which is most definitely not George Carlin) and a conversation with Johnny I've learned that my opinion can make a difference. The proof is as follows:

Comedian: When someone asks you, "A penny for your thoughts", and you put your two cents in, what happens to the other penny?

Johnny: It's your change.

Therefore, It can be deduced that when I voice my opinion (putting my two cents in) and the person receives their penny for my thoughts, change is made. I do matter and my incessant rambling is worthwhile.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-03-09 at 10:47 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here