Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Girl Meetings

I'm not running on much sleep, but I've gotta work in 30 minutes. I had a decent weekend kickin' it in the Cedar Falls with people. I had a really weird dream last night. For some reason, I'd called together a meeting of people. The people were all girls though. Lisa (my girlfriend) wouldn't sit by me during the meeting. Tory and Elise were both there too. Near the end of the dream, tory was laughing that between 11 people there was only 1 working ball and i just accepted this. Nothing is to be gained from knowing this dream. I just figured it'd be funny to share. I'm going to try and stomach some food before work.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-10-02 at 12:28 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here