Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Different Things

I guess I've got some 'splainin to do. Tuesday night Lisa and I became officially back together. We'd been spending tons of time together and getting along wonderfully. I really love her and she really loves me and we're happy together. I'll leave that at that.

My new job is awesome. I like the environment. I like the day time schedule. I like the $8.50/hour for doing non strenuous work. I like having weekends be work free.

My sister is pregnant. YAY! I'm gonna be an uncle next fall.

I've been much more upbeat and happier the last week or so. That's awesome.

Oh, and I've read a fair amount when nothing was going on at work. Reading is good.

this is me.
i was writed on 2006-01-14 at 3:18 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here