Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The Art of Dieing Beautifully

I will hold you together
While I fall apart
With pieces of you
While you fall apart
With pieces of me
While I fall apart

Reach for me
To hold you tight
You don't want to die this way
But I just might
I just might
Want to die with you tonight

There's a light at the end of the tunnel
But it's dark the whole way there

I had a map
But you burned it through
I had a hand
But you burned that too

I can't hold you together
While I fall apart
I'm no stranger to
This beautiful dieing art
You can't hold it together
While I fall apart

Reach for me
To hold you tight
You don't want to die this way
But I just might
I just might
Want to die with you tonight

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-09-22 at 12:09 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here